Events, beauty or sports and wellness - we only have the best for you in mind. This is why we cooperate with partners to make your stay even better and more diverse.

Sound Lake City – no limits for music lovers

With an ongoing music and culture program as well as the annual MÜNSTER MUSIC DAYS, SOUND LAKE CITY sees itself as not just an event format, but above all as an invitation to top-ranking musical experiences. Artists from the international music scene appreciate this location in the hustle and bustle of their tours and feel welcome here. Even if - or precisely because - they are used to playing in larger halls.

view more

Fitness First Platinum Club

The gym is located around 50 metres from the hotel and can be directly accessed via our inner courtyard. Its spa and relaxation facilities meet the highest standards and include a range of saunas and steam baths as well as quiet and outdoor areas.

Important information:
Entry to the Fitness First Platinum Club is 18+ only. There are childcare facilities available for the use of infants and small children.

view website

Junge Köpfe hairstyles

You can't go amiss with Junge Köpfe for the latest hair trends, stylings and make-up. We will be happy to make an appointment for you, just let us know.

view more

Clinic Dr. med. Anita Rütter

Dr. Anita Rütter's clinic is only around 50 metres from our hotel. A wide range of services are offered here on around 380 square metres: from classic and aesthetic dermatology, via laser therapy and phlebology (vein therapy) through to the treatment of allergies, including dietary counselling, its own allergy laboratory and further treatments.

view more

Events, Beauty oder Sport und Wellness – wir haben nur Gutes im Sinn. Deshalb arbeiten wir mit Partnern zusammen, um Ihren Aufenthalt noch schöner und vielfältiger zu gestalten. 

sound Lake City – Keine Grenzen für Musikliebhaber

Mit einem fortlaufenden Musik- und Kulturprogramm und den jährlich stattfindenden MÜNSTER MUSIC DAYS versteht sich SOUND LAKE CITY nicht nur als Veranstaltungsformat, sondern vor allem als Einladung zu hochwertigen musikalischen Erlebnissen. Künstler aus der internationalen Musikszene schätzen diesen Ort, in der Hektik Ihrer Tourneen, und fühlen sich willkommen. Auch wenn – oder gerade weil – sie es gewohnt sind, in größeren Hallen zu spielen. 

Fitness First Platinum Club

Der Fitness Club befindet sich ca. 50m von unserem Hotel entfernt und ist direkt über den Innenhof zu erreichen. Der Wellnessbereich entspricht höchsten Standards und ist ausgestattet mit verschiedenen Saunen und Dampfbädern, Ruhezone und Frischluftzone.

Wichtiger Hinweis: Der Zutritt in den Fitness First Platinum Club ist erst ab 18 Jahren gestattet. Für Kleinkinder wird eine Kinderbetreuung angeboten.

Junge Köpfe Frisuren

Für die neuesten Haartrends, Stylings und Make-up sind Sie bei Junge Köpfe genau richtig. Gerne vereinbaren wir einen Termin für Sie. Sprechen Sie uns an.

Praxisklinik Dr. med. Anita Rütter

Etwa 50 Meter von unserem Hotel entfernt liegt die dermatologische Praxisklinik von Dr. Anita Rütter. Ob medizinkosmetische Behandlungen, wie z.B. HydraFacial oder Microneedling, Hautverjüngung mittels Filler oder Laser, wie z.B. Ultherapy, schonende Fettreduktion durch CoolSculpting oder ein klassisches Hautkrebsscreening - das Leistungsspektrum der Praxisklinik ist breit gefächert. Hier erwartet Sie individuelle Beratung in entspannter Atmosphäre.